Our Story


The professionals at Christian Multi Services have been serving the Fairfield County area for over 25 years. Come experience for yourself our first rated services at one of our offices. At Christian Multi Services YOU are our number one priority.


Meet Our Team


Christian L. Eduardo

Managing Partner / Tax Specialist / EA
ceduardo@christianmultiservices.com

Tax Preparer

Notary Public

Enrolled Agent

Financial Advisor

Member of NAEA

NSTP & NAIA

Insurance Producer


Albert Collado

Managing Partner / Tax Specialist / EA
acollado@christianmultiservices.com

Tax Preparer

Notary Public

Enrolled Agent

Financial Advisor

Member of NAEA & NSTP

DMV Certified Translator


Johana Grullon

Managing Partner / Tax Specialist / EA
jgrullon@christianmultiservices.com

Tax Preparer

Notary Public

Enrolled Agent

Member of NAEA & NSTP

DMV Certified Translator

Certified Acceptance Agent


Jennifer Espinal

Office Manager / Tax Specialist
jespinal@christianmultiservices.com

Tax Preparer

Notary Public

DMV Certified Translator

Certified Acceptance Agent

Insurance Representative

Julio Bido

Tax Specialist
jbido@christianmultiservices.com

Tax Preparer

Notary Public


Dewilka Tejada

Insurance CSR
dtejada@christianmultiservices.com

Insurance CSR


CHRISTIAN MULTI-SERVICES LLC
410 Main ST 2nd Fl, Danbury CT 06810 Phone (203) 744-3099
337 Main St , Danbury CT 06810 Phone (203) 456 3388



Logo